2015-06-27 Ahmad Tea Music Festival

The Libertines headlined the Ahmad Tea Music Festival in Moscow in June 2015, playing 21 songs. The bootleg download contains 11/21 songs that were played.

1. The Delaney
2. Campaign Of Hate
3. Vertigo
4. Time for Heroes
5. Horrorshow
6. Begging
7. The Ha Ha Wall
8. Music When The Lights Go Out
9. What Katie Did
10. The Boy Looked at Johnny
11. Boys in the Band
12. Can’t Stand Me Now
13. Last Post On the Bugle
14. You’re My Waterloo
15. Death on the Stairs
16. Don’t Look Back Into The Sun
17. Tell the King
18. The Good Old Days
19. Up the Bracket
20. I Get Along
21. What a Waster

Link: Up the Albion